Marybeth Mattson

Relative Hunger CD Artwork

10 original songs written and recorded by Marybeth Mattson at Studio Impossible, Sturgeon Bay, WI with Engineer & Co-Producer Aaron Fischer. 

Featuring: Marybeth Mattson (rhythm guitar/vocals) with the hi-jacked band: Seth Raddatz (lead guitar), Patrick Palmer (bass), Dan Smrz (percussion and drums) , and Anna Sacks (select backup vocals).

12 original songs by Jeanne Kuhns & Marybeth Mattson with Patrick Palmer. Recorded at Studio 330, Sturgeon Bay, WI with Engineer & Co-Producer Hans Christian. Featuring guest musicians: Tommy Burroughs (fiddle/mando), David Walker, Seth Raddatz & George Sawyn (electric guitar), Tony Dale (percussion and drums), and Hans Christian (cello). 


with Mb's Hi-jacked Band


DREAM ~ 2015

with Small Forest Band